Nexion • (1st Proof) • Time/date: 20:07 14/06/2017 EDICO C.S. Hotline: 2110 2233 APP File: 46950-01A • (T02) • (002) • 210mm X 280mm



Fax: 2110 1799

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 8420)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Nexion Technologies Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Foo Moo Teng (Chairman) Mr. Edgardo Osillada Gonzales II

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Park Jee Ho

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Mr. Chan Ming Kit

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees to which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit committee:

Ms. Lim Joo Seng (Chairman)

Mr. Park Jee Ho

Mr. Chan Ming Kit

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Chan Ming Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Edgardo Osillada Gonzales II

Mr. Park Jee Ho

Nomination committee:

Mr. Chan Ming Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Foo Moo Teng

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Hong Kong, 15 June 2017