(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8420)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Nexion Technologies Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Foo Moo Teng (Chairman)

Mr. Ong Gim Hai

Mr. Roy Ho Yew Kee

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Mr. Tang Chak Lam Gilbert

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees to which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit committee:

Ms. Lim Joo Seng (Chairman)

Mr. Tang Chak Lam Gilbert

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Tang Chak Lam Gilbert (Chairman)

Mr. Roy Ho Yew Kee

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

Nomination committee:

Mr. Tang Chak Lam Gilbert (Chairman)

Mr. Foo Moo Teng

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Hong Kong, 2 November 2020