(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8420)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Nexion Technologies Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Foo Moo Teng (Chairman)

Mr. Edgardo Osillada Gonzales II

Mr. Shan Baofeng

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Ming Kit

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees to which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit committee:

Ms. Lim Joo Seng (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Ming Kit

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Chan Ming Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Edgardo Osillada Gonzales II

Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David

Nomination committee:

Mr. Chan Ming Kit (Chairman)

Mr. Foo Moo Teng

Ms. Lim Joo Seng

Hong Kong, 10 September 2020