Remuneration Committee

薪酬委員會包括三名成員,即鄧澤林先生,Roy Ho Yew Kee先生及楊振宇先生。 陳銘傑先生為薪酬委員會主席。

Our Company has established a Remuneration Committee in compliance with Rule 5.34 of the GEM Listing Rules with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph B.1.2 of the Corporate Governance Code and Corporate Governance Report as set out in Appendix 15 to the GEM Listing Rules. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee are to make recommendations to our Board on the overall remuneration policy and structure relating to all Directors and senior management of our Group and ensure that none of our Directors determine their own remuneration.
The Remuneration Committee consists of three members, namely Mr. Tang Chak Lam Gilbert, Mr. Roy Ho Yew Kee and Mr. Yeung Chun Yue David.
Mr. Chan Ming Kit is the chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Terms Of Reference Of Remuneration Committee